Telos

Spirituális hírek, fordítások

Current Archons Situation Update

Cobra Logo

Friday, May 25, 2012

Current Archons Situation Update


Although Reboot of the Grid was very successful, one significant part of the Archons grid on the etheric and astral planes is still intact.

It is a grid that keeps controlling and manipulating human personal relationships for millenia. This grid is the reason for most human conflicts. It is the main reason for delays in final victory of the Light on this planet. It consists of Archons and their minions on the etheric and astral planes in a thin layer close to Earth’s surface.

The physical counterpart of this grid consists of people deep within the Jesuit network. I would suggest everyone stop focusing so much on Committee of 300 because the real control lies elsewhere. The physical Jesuit Archons are still quite dangerous and the green light for the Event will not be given until those people are cut away from their resources. The Resistance is dealing with the situation and I will post more intel about this when/if it will be declassified.


Grid1

Read more …

Reboot of the Grid Successful

Cobra Logo

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Reboot of the Grid Successful


Our mass effort was a great success. The critical mass has been achieved. Although not everybody was doing the exact meditation that was given, enough people were synchronizing their consciousness stream to allow the Light forces to put a computer virus into the artificial intelligence Matrix program on the etheric and astral planes.

This means that fuzzy logic program of the Matrix is now being busy within a closed loop, unable to repair itself and fill the cracks of clear space/time structure in the distorted etheric/astral Matrix electromagnetic field. Those cracks were created with our conscious effort on May 20th. They will never be closed again and Light will always shine through.

The Matrix will now slowly start disintegrating. There will be less and less dark entities on the etheric and astral planes and Light will shine through more and more.


Grid2.jpg

Read more …

Reboot of the Grid - Update

Cobra Logo

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Reboot of the Grid - Update


The critical mass for this visualization to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.

But to read about it is one thing and actually do the visualization on 5-20-2012 completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world.

Read more …

MAKE THIS VIRAL!

Cobra Logo

Sunday, May 13, 2012

MAKE THIS VIRAL!


REBOOT OF THE GRID


5-20-2012


After the great success of World Liberation Day, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the solar eclipse on May 20th. Masses will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all non-physical negative entities so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny as free beings of Light on Earth and connect with the Source without obstruction. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.

Eclipse

Read more …

Open Letter to Drake, David Wilcock, Benjamin Fulford, Bill Brockbrader and Kerry Cassidy

Cobra Logo

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Open Letter to Drake, David Wilcock, Benjamin Fulford, Bill Brockbrader and Kerry Cassidy


I am writing this letter in the name of all humanity. Humanity cries for freedom. Each day that passes, around 25,000 people die of hunger. Each day that the Cabal is allowed to exist, is a day of untold suffering for many. It is time for action.

It is time to forget our apparent differences and join forces in our fight for freedom. It is time to admit that nobody among us has total understanding and absolutely correct view of reality. If somebody has a different point of view, it does not mean he is automatically a disinfo agent. So it is time for each one of us to allow others to be who they are. We are all human beings. We all make mistakes. It is time now to forgive. And then join forces. United we stand, divided we fall.

Read more …

Continuing Unified Meditation for World Liberation Day

Cobra Logo

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Continuing Unified Meditation for World Liberation Day


Instructions:

  1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

  2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

  3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.


Time:


Sunday May 13th


Honolulu 6:00 AM

Los Angeles 8:00 AM

Denver 9:00 AM

Houston 10:00 AM

New York 11:00 AM

London 4:00 PM

Paris 5:00 PM

Athens 6:00 PM

Tokyo 12:00 PM

Sydney 1:00 AM Monday 5/14


Facebook group:


http://www.facebook.com/events/353351221391688/


http://2012portal.blogspot.com

Clarification about the State of Affairs

Cobra Logo

Friday, May 11, 2012

Clarification about the State of Affairs


Mass Arrests

Mass arrests WILL happen, and it is fairly likely that they will happen within the Window of Opportunity:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/window-of-opportunity-windowof.html

https://telos.hu/en/posts/2012/Cobra/04/27/20200427/


The fact that some messengers have been involved in conflicts with each other does not mean that the operation has been stopped or cancelled. The operation is still proceeding in the background without disturbances. Be aware that these are monumental changes and they will provoke some reaction. It is true that all messengers and key players will still be tested by the Archons and other non-physical entities. It is true that people might still be confused. But it is also true that operation for liberation of the planet can not be stopped, it can only be delayed to a certain extent. And I will try to bring as much clarity as possible through this website with further intel.


ET First Contact

Physical contact with positive ET races can only happen after the Cabal is removed. When that happens, I will start posting direct intel (not channeled information) from the Pleiadians with instructions for the First Contact.

Encounter

Read more …